Search
Browse Categories

Precise Nail System - Professional Kit

WORLD LEADING ENHANCEMENT SYSTEM WHICH ELIMINATES THE NEED FOR ACRYLIC OR GEL! Formerly known as Prescription Nails.

Product Reviews

(65 Ratings, 14 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Precise Nail System
Therese Knopf (Hewlett NY) 9/27/2017 11:19 AM
The Best
ratingratingratingratingrating
Precise Nail System
Therese Knopf (Hewlett NY) 9/27/2017 11:19 AM
The Best
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wonderfull product
Renee (Netherlands) 4/10/2013 10:07 AM
For over 7 years i work with prescription nails don't want anything else neither my customers
ratingratingratingratingrating
nail tech
Shannon Andresen (winona, mn) 1/26/2013 2:39 PM
Best investment I've ever made. I love them and my clients love them.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Owner/Nail Tech
Carolyn McCully (United States) 1/23/2013 10:08 AM
Go30 Prescription Nails! What can I say!!! The best thing since crunchy peanut butter! They have worked wonders for Proms and special events not to mention clients who did not want to get into the up keep of acrylics! I search years ago for a product like this foi a client that had reactions to other nail products and GO30 was the key! Thank you for a fabulous product!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Spa manager
Emma Paulsen (Aurora IL) 1/22/2013 9:30 PM
I love this product, we have been using RX nails for 5years. Best decision we ever made!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Nail Tech
Cathy Firari (Juneau, WI) 1/17/2013 12:31 PM
I just started getting into doing nails again and with all the upfront costs it has been tough. I never knew about prescription nails until my hair stylist told me she has them and she loves them. She have beautiful, strong nails but prefers the prescription nails. I have been saving up money to purchase your Professional kit. Can't wait to get them for when the prom season comes.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Owner, nail tech/stylist
Jessie Albedyll (Cambridge Wi) 1/17/2013 11:20 AM
These are the best nail enhancements ever!!! I have been using these for over 5 years now! Never using old school acrylics or gel enhancements ever again! My clients can actually grow out their damaged nail from acrylic just by the protection given by these awesome prescription nails!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best Decision Ever!
Jaime's Nail Designs Salon (Ohio) 1/17/2013 10:42 AM
I attended a class about 8 or 9 years ago for Prescription Nails. The supply store had an offer for attendees that day to buy the entire kit for a special price. I suggested that the store mgr extended the offer for a few days so we could try out the nails we just had put on. He said in 2 days the sale offer will no longer be valid, call in your order by closing time to get the sale deal. I called the main corp in New York and spoke with a lady who understood my confusion of what to do. I was not sure if I wanted to invest in all this product if it was not going to go over well in my salon. She suggested I call some customers who order rx nails from her and ask them what their clients think of the nails. She gave me salon phone numbers to find out thru conversation, if the system would be right for me via others testimonies. So, I did. I called 3 or 4 salon techs and they all said the same thing "Your clients will love them". I took the chance and have never had one regret, I have clients who have worn them since day 1 and will never go back to acrylics or gels.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Press the EASY button now
Jaime Mansfield (Alliance, OH) 1/10/2013 6:36 PM
Very easy product to learn. These enhancements will go over well with your clients. I attended a class back in 2004 to learn about them. When my girlfriend, Darlene and I walked in to sit down, we saw the instructor had laid out 10 clear nails on her nail table to get ready for the class. I looked at my friend and said "Let's go...those look like nails from the dollar store". She said, "No, we paid for this class, let's just at least see what it is and get our student kit, and then we can go, if you want". I am so glad we stayed. I soaked off my acrylics there at the class and wanted a set of these. It took Darlene 11 minutes to put a set on me. Your clients will be impressed too at how fast they can be applied with no filing.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love it!
Jeanette Cox (Norfolk, MA) 10/29/2009 3:28 PM
I love it! It is a great way to have long nails w/o acrylics.It has the strength like acrylics and does not ruin your nails.And the best part no smell.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Nail Tech
babs (Unknown) 8/29/2008 10:08 PM
I have been doing nails for 16 yrs. I think these are the best!! Most of my clientle switched over. The only problem I came across is that 1 out of 40 people had to go back to acrylic because their natural nails were lifting back. I have been doing these for 2 yrs so I don't think that is too bad.
ratingratingratingratingrating
crystal v (Nail Tech)
doggie (Unknown) 4/30/2008 10:52 AM
my cousterms and myself love this product and will never use any other. just try it and u will see,it is the best product out there.no damage to your nail beds no nasty smells and your nails have never felt or looked better.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fantastic
Melly (Unknown) 11/11/2007 7:22 PM
I have used this product for the last 3 years in another country and will never go back to acrylics, my nails and my clients have no damage.. Would recommend to everyone!
page1
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Products